Transfer your admin role to someone else
If you don’t want to hold the admin role for an eHive account, you can transfer it to someone else. You will then be removed from that account. If you belong to another account, you will still be able to log in.
Select the Profile icon in the menu.
Select Edit your profile.
Under Transfer admin role, enter the name and email address of the person who has agreed to take the admin role.
The person you invited will receive an email. Once they accept the admin role, your user profile will be deleted from that account and you will no longer be able to log into it.